InstellingenIk ga akkoord



American Association for the Advancement of Science - Awards 2013

The American Association for the Advancement of Science invites nominations for various awards. Closing date to submit nominations is September 1, 2013. Among the prizes are the Philip Hauge Abelson Award and the Award for Scientific Freedom and Responsibility (both $ 5,000).

The AAAS Awards are meant to recognize scientists, journalists, and public servants for significant contributions to science and to the public's understanding of science, the Association administers the awards listed below. All awards are presented at the AAAS Annual Meeting immediately following the award year.

Terug naar overzicht