InstellingenIk ga akkoord



Microbiology - ASM 2013 awards

The American Society for Microbiology (ASM) accepts nominations for various awards. Deadline for submissions is July 1, 2013. Among the awards are the Abbott-ASM Lifetime Achievement Award, the bioMérieux Sonnenwirth Award for Leadership in Clinical Microbiology and the Maurice Hilleman/Merck Award. The awards consist of cash prizes between $ 2,000 and $ 20,000.  

The ASM is the world's largest scientific society of individuals interested in the microbiological sciences. The Society’s mission is to advance microbiological sciences through the pursuit of scientific knowledge and dissemination of the results of fundamental and applied research.

Terug naar overzicht